1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Travel Shows

Marshall, MN – Tuesday, March 12 3:00 pm – Pizza Ranch, 1420 Boyer Drive, Marshall, MN- Video & Refreshments (Snow Date April 3, 2019 Same Time and Place)

Redwood Falls, MN – Saturday, March 16 – Sunday, March 17, 2019 (10-4 Saturday, 11-3 Sunday) KLGR Home Show, Redwood Area Community Center**

Mankato, MN – Tuesday, March 19, 2019 1:00 pm– Profinium Bank, 100 Warren Street, Suite 100, Mankato, MN-Video & Refreshments

Fairmont, MN – Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:30 pm– Profinium Bank, 105 Lake Ave., Fairmont, MN-Video & Refreshments

Sioux Falls, SD – Thursday, March 21 10:00 am – Active Generations Center, Sioux Falls, SD-Video & Refreshments

Marshall, MN – Friday, March 22 – Sunday March 24, 2019Marshall Home Show, Red Baron Arena**

Luverne, MN – Saturday, March 30, 2019 (9 am – 4 pm) –  Ladies Expo, 105 S. Estey St., Luverne, MN**

Willmar, MN – Friday April 5, 2019 (2 pm – 8 pm) & Saturday, April 6, 2019 (9 am – 5 pm), Spring Home Expo, Willmar Civic Center, Willmar, MN**

Sioux Falls, SD – Thursday, May 2, 2019 (9 am – 2 pm) Active Lifestyle Expo, 2300 West 46th Street, Sioux Falls, SD**

Mankato, MN – Tuesday, May 7, 2019 (9 am – 2 pm) 50+ Lifestyle Expo, Verizon Center, Mankato, MN**

**Indicates a Booth at a Trade Show (No Refreshments Provided) May be admission cost

We would love to have you join us!!!