1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Travel Shows


Join us for our upcoming Travel Shows and Expos to learn more about our  2019 tours. Video slide show presentations at our Travel Shows and tour information at our Expos. Discounts, prizes and refreshments at Travel Shows!

Watertown, SD – February 5 – 9, 2019 Watertown Farm Show, Codington County Ext. Complex, 1910 W. Kemp, Watertown, SD. **

Brookings, SD – Saturday, March 9 – Sunday, March 10, 2019 (10-5 Saturday, 11-3 Sunday)  Brookings Home Show, Swiftel Center, Brookings, SD**

Marshall, MN – Tuesday, March 12 3:00 pm – Pizza Ranch, 1420 Boyer Drive, Marshall, MN- Video & Refreshments

Redwood Falls, MN – Saturday, March 16 – Sunday, March 17, 2019 (10-4 Saturday, 11-3 Sunday) KLGR Home Show, Redwood Area Community Center**

Mankato, MN – Tuesday, March 19, 2019 1:00 pm– Profinium Bank, 100 Warren Street, Suite 100, Mankato, MN-Video & Refreshments

Fairmont, MN – Tuesday, March 19, 2019 5:30 pm– Profinium Bank, 105 Lake Ave., Fairmont, MN-Video & Refreshments

Sioux Falls, SD – Thursday, March 21 10:00 am – Active Generations Center, Sioux Falls, SD-Video & Refreshments

Marshall, MN – Friday, March 22 – Sunday March 24, 2019Marshall Home Show, Red Baron Arena**

Luverne, MN – Saturday, March 30, 2019 (9 am – 4 pm) –  Ladies Expo, 105 S. Estey St., Luverne, MN**

Maple Grove, MN – Saturday, April 6, 2019, Longevity Expo, Maple Grove Community Center**

**Indicates a Booth at a Trade Show (No Refreshments Provided) May be admission cost

We would love to have you join us!!!