1 2 3 4 5

2020 Upcoming Travel Shows

*Watertown, SD – Saturday, Feb. 29 (9-5) & Sun Mar. 1 (11-4), Watertown Home Show, Codington County Extension Complex, Watertown, SD

*Redwood Falls, MN – Saturday, Mar. 14 (10-4) & Sunday Mar. 15 (11-3), Redwood Falls Home Show, Redwood Falls Community Center, Redwood Falls, MN

Sioux Falls, SD – Monday, Mar. 23, 10:00 a.m. Active Generations, 2300 W. 46th St., Sioux Falls, SD

Mankato, MN – Tuesday, Mar. 24, 1:00 p.m., Profinium Bank, 100 Warren St., Mankato, MN

Fairmont, MN – Tuesday, Mar 24, 5:30 p.m., Profinium Bank, 105 Lake Avenue, Fairmont, MN

Marshall, MN – Thursday, Mar 26, 10:00 a.m., Southwest Tours Office, 1500 Travis Rd., Marshall, MN

*New Ulm, MN – Friday, Mar 27. (3-8), Saturday, Mar. 28 (10-5), Sunday, Mar 29 (11-4), New Ulm Home & Health Show, New Ulm Civic Center, 1212 N. Franklin, New Ulm, MN

*Marshall, MN –  Saturday, Mar. 28 (9-4), Sunday, Mar 29 (11-3), Spring Home Show, Red Baron Arena, Marshall, MN

*Sioux Falls, SD – Friday, May 1 (12-8), Saturday, May 2 (10-5), Sunday, May 3 (11-4), Denny Sanford Arena, Sioux Falls, SD

 

Video – Tour Discounts – Refreshments

If you can’t attend our Travel Show, call and sign up the week of the show to receive your discount. 1-800-669-1309

*Indicates a Trade Show Booth- No video or refreshments to be provided.